Knit slugs as measure of man

February 10, 2009

The Boisterous Brothers

The Boisterous Brothers

I cannot BELIEVE I am about to write this post! But here we go…

A LullabyLily friend has just bought a darling knit slug for her Valentine. She convoed me about the possible oddness of such a present. I just told her what another Lullabylily friend said after giving various LullabyLily knit slugs as Christmas presents, including to her husband: (I won’t write her name here because I mean, really, who wants to be seen to be discussing knit slugs in such detail, if at all… em…)

“Husband and I were mulling over whether the new litmus test of good character should be the likelihood of someone finding a knitted slug funny.”

Leave a Reply

