Twittering

February 21, 2009

LullabyLily bird now twittering!

LullabyLily bird now twittering!

I must stop going online too early in the morning when I am not fully awake. I do all manner of carefree things like opening up 3 online shops and then closing them once awake. So now, this morning I have surprised myself by unexpectedly joining Twitter. I laughed after joining at the personal irony of the continual “what are you doing now?” box: This is the one thing I cannot stand people asking me! It does seem so sweetly twittery on Twitter that I am likely going to gush foolishly into that wee space box. Am off now to see who I will follow (even while I don’t know what ‘following’ is but it sounds good to me). Here I am on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

