Pastel Slug Tribe

January 30, 2010

The light when snow clouds are shielding the sun seems to wash the colors out of everything in a lovely watercolor way. Hello Pastel Slug Tribe in washed-out, palest pastel colors. Tiny shades of Spring in the undergrowth.

2 Responses to “Pastel Slug Tribe”

  1. Sally Says:

    I like your slugs! In my youth, I used to knit a lot (never clothes) and often made up patterns for unlikely things to knit. One of these was a slug, which made people think me quite mad -not least because knitting itself was not even popular then. I never guessed that 30 years later slug knitting would be considered desireable or that there would be so many young knitters! Kindred kniitters at last!

  2. Dees Says:

    awww I keep finding more and more beautiful things you made:))))I LOVE your slugs:)))))xoxo Dees


Leave a Reply

